Esben Brandt I Wonder What You See.jpg

I Wonder What You See is a brand new album. It is available for purchase from the 15th of October. The album contains 9 original jazz songs written by Esben Brandt and played by a copenhagen based jazz quartet with Esben on Guitar and Vocals, Cesar Joaniquet on Sax, Jakob Roland on Bass and Andreas Fryland on Drums. The music is modern calm and melodic nordic jazz. Order the Vinyl here